TEL:+86-15266550187 E-MAIL:enfeepacking@vip.163.com

CH   EN   RU

ABOUT US

Page view:
ENFEEHaiyang City Enfee Packing Co., Ltd., founded in 2007, specializes in development, design and production of high-quality protective films, with advanced production technology and equipment introduced from South Korea. It is located at the heartland of Yantai, Weihai and Qingdao in the south wing of Jiaodong Peninsula, Haiyang, Shandong, close to the Yellow Sea, only 2km away from Qingdao-Weihai Expressway.
 
Our company covers an area of 78mu and plant buildings of more than 20,000m2, has more than 100 employees including over 10 senior management talents, and a R&D team consisting of many senior engineers with decades of experience in domestic protective film industry. We take the lead in establishing a 100,000 dust-free clean workshop, carry out all-around clean control of product quality, and maturate protective film. The clean protective film designed and produced by our company are sold well at home and abroad, and widely applied to the industries including building and ornament materials, stone, stainless steel, electronics, household appliances, automotive upholstery, carpet, IT, optics, etc.
 
In the business philosophy of “Sincerity, Trueness, Precision”, our company strengthens the improvement and development in the aspects of design, production, technology, quality and the sales service system, and provides customers with all-around value-added service.

欢迎访问海阳市凌晖包装有限公司官网!

imgboxbg
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司介绍

公司介绍

  • Categories:公司介绍
  • Time of issue:2018-08-24 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
ss  海阳市凌晖包装有限公司创建于 2007年,位于山东省海阳市,濒临黄海,位于胶东半岛的南翼,地处烟台、威海、青岛三个城市的中心地带,距青威高速仅两公里。公司从韩国引进先进的保护膜生产技术与设备专业从事高品质保护膜的开发、设计与生产。
 
  公司占地面积78亩,厂房建筑面积2万多平方米。公司现有员工百余人,其中各类高级管理人才10余人;拥有由国内从事保护膜行业数十年经验的高级工程师多名组成的研发团队。公司在国内首家建造10万级无尘净化车间,对产品品质进行全过程洁净控制,并对保护膜进行熟成处理。公司设计制造的洁净系列保护膜畅销国内外,广泛应用于建筑装饰材料、石材、不锈钢、电子、家电、汽车内饰件、地毯、IT、光学等行业。
 
  公司奉行“至诚、至真、至精”的经验理念,不断在设计、生产、技术、品质、销售服务体系等方面加强完善和发展,真诚地为客户提供全方位的增值服务。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

快速链接

Copyright ©  2021  海阳市凌晖包装有限公司    网站建设:中企动力 临沂   鲁ICP备05048830号

Copyright ©  2021  海阳市凌晖包装有限公司    网站建设:中企动力 临沂    鲁ICP备05048830号

社交媒体

凌晖

官方手机站

凌晖

微信